Poets logo

Unwanted:B1.S1.

Intro

By TestPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
Ferocity

Eye see U.

I see me.

No I in me.

Nor you at me.

Unwanted, unnecesary, unlisted . . .

in the rage of the foot that raced to there, from here and hither to and fro.

All of my emotions tried and did tire of what a real vampiric love that never stops to be my own Frankenstein upon the hands of my bones shivering.

Calling not to howl as my own lycanthrope of a throat.

What ferocity must I give in,

to let some one and give in to my senses..

only making me a godlike monster to introduce my own non sense.

Which is my own making of what mythology of my Id, ego and my Self.

When I can blame it and shame it after what I have done, at the end

ask someone to put it on a better mousetrap and tell them.

Where is my medication to ease what ails me, please offend me more.

Knowing pleasures seeks pain,

a pain never to give into a pleasure comfort;

I may be or not.

Come my Fenris,

Howl with me as you bite all of me,

as I transform myself into. . .

Me.

surreal poetry
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.