Poets logo

Untitled

Touch

By Lovely LatifaPublished 4 years ago 1 min read

Untitled......

Can I touch you without touching you?

........... I just want your soul to stroke mine.

Two souls dancing to melodies unheard by man.

kiss me.....

Name unknown but I know this souls embrace,

You where mine once.

Do you remember me?

As your aura slow strokes my mind and body

Can I keep touching you without touching you?

I just want to make you tingle in the right place.

Make your dick jump when we're face to face

Can I be that weak place?

I want to be the reason you gotta wait a minute to stand up.

Can you feel it daddy?

i mean our souls must of fucked.... I mean, this can't just be lust our souls had to of touched more than once.

............ Damn you fine and I know you where mine once.

I want to touch you but can our souls fuck first???

I want to lick your knowledge from root to limb

Can i water your tree daddy?

let mother nature nourish you,

Can I keep fucking you without fucking you?

I recall a moment in our past life when i was on top of you.

Sweat drenched, grasped hips you where inside of me but we where in each other

Deep grinds back and forth up and down on soaking parts. nails clinching to your chest followed by deep moans and forceful returned thrust.

Leaned down slow kisses as your pussy massages its master

I start bouncing and going faster. Tongue kisses on my nipples............. Damn this memory.

Sweet soul i just want to know your name.

If you feel the same........?

Do you remember me?

love poems

About the Creator

Lovely Latifa

Just a writer in a funk

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Lovely LatifaWritten by Lovely Latifa

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.