Poets logo

Under Sky Poem

Poem

By Maham JamshedPublished about a year ago 2 min read
4
Under Sky Poem

Under the starry sky so bright,

I'm captivated by your glowing light.

Your eyes twinkle like diamonds in the night,

With you, my love, everything feels right.

Your touch is like a gentle breeze,

Caressing my skin with tender ease.

Your smile is a beacon of pure delight,

Filling my heart with love's sweetest flight.

We walk hand in hand, side by side,

Through life's challenges, we'll stride.

Together, we'll conquer every storm,

For our love is a flame that's forever warm.

In your embrace, I find my home,

A sanctuary where I freely roam.

Your presence is my heart's desire,

Setting my soul on a passionate fire.

With you, my love, my heart is whole,

Bound together, body and soul.

Forevermore, you are my cherished treasure,

My eternal love, my heart's true measure.

So let's dance under the moon's soft glow,

Together, we'll create a love story to show,

That in this world of chaos and noise,

Our love will always be our sweetest choice.

For you, my darling, are my heart's delight,

The one who fills my days and nights.

Forevermore, I'll love you with all my might,

For you are my eternal love's guiding light. So let's cherish each moment, hand in hand,

And journey together through life's wonderland.

With you by my side, my love, I am complete,

Forever and always, our love will be so sweet.

So here's my heart, my love, for you to hold,

A love so pure, more precious than gold.

Together, we'll write our love story divine,

Forever and always, my heart will be thine.

So let's embrace this love we've found,

In each other's arms, we are truly crowned.

My heart belongs to you, and only you,

Forever and always, our love will be true.

So let's treasure each moment, hand in hand,

Together, we'll journey to a love so grand.

With you by my side, my heart is complete,

Forever and always, our love will defeat.

For you are my sunshine in the darkest night,

My rock, my anchor, my heart's pure delight.

Together, we'll create a love so divine,

A love that will last till the end of time.

So let's hold each other close and tight,

As we dance beneath the stars' soft light.

Our love is a flame that will never die,

Forever and always, you are my sky.

So here's my heart, my love, for you to keep,

A love so true, so strong and deep.

Together, we'll create a love that's pure,

Forever and always, our hearts will endure.

In your arms, my love, I've found my home,

A place where my heart will always roam.

With you, my darling, my soul is complete,

Forever and always, our love will defeat.

So let's write our love story, hand in hand,

Together, we'll walk through life's wonderland.

With you by my side, my heart is at peace,

Forever and always, our love will never cease.

For you are my heart's desire, my soul's delight,

The one who fills my days and nights.

Together, we'll create a love so divine,

Forever and always, my heart will be thine.

So let's embrace this love we've found,

In each other's arms, we are truly crowned.

My heart belongs to you, and only you,

Forever and always, our love will be true.

So here's my heart, my love, for you to hold,

A love so pure, more precious

love poems
4

About the Creator

Maham Jamshed

I Am An SEO Expert, Content Writer And Blogger Who Has Lots Of Experience In The Field With A Lot Of Successes To Date.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.