Poets logo

Unconditional Fortified Love

Sum times a constant squared, leaves me feeling empowered...

By Mmace HeavyhammerPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Butterflies hues... As the light dances... Thoughts of you...

Unconditional Fortified Love

Tuesday, August 03, 2021

10:51 PM

I am going to write you a song one day, so be prepared…

When everyone hears it, they will become aware…

As the music carries the lyrics, and the beat and the timings squared…

Lucid my dreams when I am dreaming of you, so there…

When you are with me I can't get enough, and when your knot, the pain is a placeholder for your love…

I am grateful that though I've been alone, I was never without reminder that your love makes me whole…

Chorus;

Twice the sum of three times seven, you are the main ingredient in my heaven…

Castles fortified defense, siege warfare tactics will get me through this…

So I dig in, entrench my soul, for the days you are with me, this I know…

4-two love you is all that I want, swinging for a homerun, not going to bunt…

Lucid my dreams when I am dreaming of you love, a heart like yours is a priceless one truly beloved dove…

If ever you wonder, know it my love, you were always the perfect sum…

And the light as it plays and dances on your heart, is the why I loved you from the very start…

You inspired me, I saw you love Jesus, and love is the greatest of them all…

Just for that, and as if, for no other reason, more than enough to keep me believing through every season…

And if that’s not enough I want you to know, this love is unconditional and out of control, you never have to do a thing to earn or keep it, it is 4 you forever and will always be so…

Chorus;

Twice the sum of three times seven, you are the main ingredient in my heaven…

Castles fortified defense, siege warfare tactics will get me through this…

So I dig in, entrench my soul, for the days you are with me, this I know…

4-two love you is all that I want, and I will do it regardless of, any condition that ever comes up…

Lucid my dreams when I am dream of you, and butterflies 🦋 flutter my heart does the same…

A tingling runs through my soul, at just the thought of your name…

With or without I can feel it is true, without a doubt you are the perfect hue…

Man what a ride this life has been, lost hope lost faith and it seemed love was not going to win…

But then light a bolt of lightening, my pained heart is reminded…

By the beauty of your shine, I have my silver lining, and that memory of you will always remind me…

Chorus;

Twice the sum of three times seven, you are the main ingredient in my heaven…

Castles fortified defense, siege warfare tactics will get me through this…

So I dig in, entrench my soul, for the days you are with me, this I know…

4-two love you is all that I want, the one thing, the most, of all things to do…

Thank you for your priceless heart and your smile too, and I thank God for the opportunity to have met and caught glimpse of such the greatest marvel, I see the holy spirit in you, you two are remarkable…

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Mmace Heavyhammer

Mad Magi Actually Coherent Echoes

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.