Poets logo

Twin Flames

Divine Grace

By Kaylon ForsythPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1

These words I speak are true, regardless of how tall this tale may seem,

Many people don't believe the truth of others, experiences, but is instead viewed as a delusion, or a day dream.

I seek my Spiritual Height, for I have always sought the truth, perception however can alter an event and cause details to be skewed.

Paranormal events, have transpired from my memories physical inception,

Although I may be seen as one, with a few screws loose, this is my personal perception.

Demonic Posession is not something, that should be a normal part of life, however the same held true, for my Twin Flame in Creation, My Wife.

I have lost part of my stride, as I have been gaining my Spiritual Strength.

For allowing my capacity to love, unconditionally, has been increased by greatly at length.

An Angel, was sent to save me, as I was drowning in life's lake, I was never extended a hand, So Sincerely, She asked me to take.

She lifted me from the darkness, which it's depths I had sunken to,

For the loving words, although blunt, she told me, were Always True.

She Told Me, with Divine Confidence, her life's mission, was to Save Mine.

Since Her Ascension from this place, My eyes, now see The Divine,

To live, with love, and light, Always Ever Present in my Heart,

Is The Legacy I Will Leave Behind, On The Day that I Depart.

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Kaylon Forsyth

I lost my wife back in 2019 and I started this as an outlet for my emotional expression in regards to the pain from the loss, it has helped me substantially since that time, and I have put great effort into all of my efforts since then.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.