Poets logo

Turqua color

color

By DarkosPublished 12 months ago Updated 12 months ago 1 min read
digitalart 2023

Turqua color is a color of protection so remember that whenever You are surrounded by the turquoise you may feel more protected than you believe

There are places where some buildings have these kind of a turqua neighbourhood some love to paint it inside and that may not be Your favourite one but it does protect from another energy boost so it is good to stay in there if that is how your room looks like when you are for example far away

Juzcar village in Malaga, Spain Turqua surrounding

I remembered my room when I was young I was painting it eleven times for the first time I arrived from a dark blue to a turqua kind of a like I intuitively knew everything when I was a child

Whatever was kind of weird and strange for the World that was exactly my kind of a normal to this living sabour.

My room in India where I have stayed it was all small in the light turqua wall and I really loved to come back in there

Whenever I was meeting someone knew I tended to choose colors that are not mine to be true like strong blue or turqua light even though wearing it wasnt that fun.

I also often choose to paint with the turqua color and I found it very methaphysically toned the energy cleaner and protecting my soul

Now since I am literally more aware of that I will probably pay more attention to the recent closet of mine

So if You wanna help to clear your thinking and calm Your mind

The turqua color will be just more than happy friendly fine

Paintings where I used turqua blue color in the recent works of mine

inspirationalart

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    DarkosWritten by Darkos

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.