Poets logo

tuesday

3

By Robbie BalePublished 11 months ago 1 min read
Like
tuesday
Photo by Reina Lovefull on Unsplash

3.

It’s crazy how say I’m taking time off to find motivation but my motivation is just sitting and watching TV and not even making any sort of progressions tomorrow I know that people my age don’t got anything going on but it’s like I wanna have something going on and I feel like my life is not what I wanted to be but hey I’m just glad I’m taking a day by day and I woke up this morning so that’s a plus on my families good everybody’s healthy roof over our heads so it’s alright for now okie dokie

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.