Poets logo

~ Trucking!~

Working for a living! A Lady with a Class 1 trucker's Licence! Good times, but missing, hot summers in girl clothes! :-)

By Jennifer CooleyPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
~ Trucking!~
Photo by Josiah Farrow on Unsplash

~ Trucking! ~

Trucking your miles

Divorcing styles,

Missing my summer clothes

Sandals and toe rings,

Poetry, plays

Dancing in riddles

Around the world

I see today!

written by,

Jennifer Cooley!

* * * * *

Thank You for reading!

If you liked this work, you are welcome to find your way to my page

where you can leave a tip. pledge or subscribe! I would love to hear people's impressions, visions and emotions in regards to reading my work.

And I welcome more ideas, suggestions and encouragement for continued work that could be enjoyed here by readers and challenge me in the way of continuing to write new things!

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Jennifer Cooley

I've been writing as long as I could hold a crayon! Remember writing my first story like it was yesterday at 5. I remember the details of the day, location, time, excitement & where the story was preserved for all time! Lots Born From That!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Forest Gamp8 months ago

    Trucking is the lifeblood of modern commerce, moving goods efficiently across the nation. https://real.us/ Real Trucking, a prominent freight transportation company, plays a vital role in this ecosystem. They ensure that shipments reach their destinations reliably and on schedule. From delivering essentials to supporting industries, trucks and Real Trucking are synonymous with keeping economies running smoothly. They exemplify the precision and dedication needed in the world of logistics.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.