Poets logo

Touching

Loving Caring

By Mike Singleton - MikeydredPublished 6 months ago β€’ 1 min read
11
An AI Image By The Author

These are some words about how my Muse looks out for me and I for her

The song is "The Pie" by The Sutherland Brothers, some beautiful sentiments though I will never break her heart and she will treasure mine.

πŸŒœπŸ¦‹πŸ™β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸ™πŸ¦‹πŸŒ›

I Love The Way You Care For Me

Our Hearts Are Perfectly Entwined

You Know With You I'll Always Be

Yes, I Am Yours And You Are Mine

πŸ™β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸ™

I Am Your Shoulder To Cry On

You're My Comfort If Things Get Black

Together We'll Always Be One

Our Love Will Be Always Intact

πŸ™β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸ™

Your Heart Has Its Own Place In Mine

I Know Mine Is Always In Yours

When You Touch Me, I Feel So Fine

I Touch You, Sweetheart, Mi Amour

πŸ™β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸ™

Thank You My Love For All Your Care

You Know For You I'm Always There

πŸŒœπŸ¦‹πŸ™β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸ™πŸ¦‹πŸŒ›

love poems
11

About the Creator

Mike Singleton - Mikeydred

Weaver of Tales, Poems, Music & Love

7(1.2m) ֎ Fb ֎ Px ֎ Pn ֎ β™«

X ֎ In ֎ YT (0.2m) ֎ T

Vocal Tips

Creationati

Call Me Les β™₯ Gina β™₯ Heather β™₯ Caroline β™₯

Babs β™₯ ROCK β™₯ Dhar β™₯ Cathy β™₯ Judey β™₯

Daphsam β™₯ Misty β™₯ Melissa β™₯ Ma Coombs β™₯

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (9)

Sign in to comment
  • Talia Devora6 months ago

    Awweeee so sweet!

  • Cathy holmes6 months ago

    That is so sweet. Well done.

  • Denise E Lindquist6 months ago

    So smooth!!πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’œ

  • Grz Colm6 months ago

    Charming work! β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘

  • Awww, so lovely and wonderful! Loved this sweet poem!

  • "Mi Amour," says it all.

  • Mother Combs6 months ago

    so beautiful

  • Babs Iverson6 months ago

    Exquisitely written!!! Love it!!!πŸ’•β€οΈβ€οΈ

  • Judey Kalchik 6 months ago

    So romantic!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.