Poets logo

Touch me

A love poem

By Danielle MosleyPublished 14 days ago 1 min read
3
Touch me
Photo by Terry Vlisidis on Unsplash

Touch me.

Caress me all over my body.

I find you so irresistable.

I find yiou insatible.

Touch me.

Put your hands all over me.

Pull me close to you.

Hold me close like you will never see me again.

Touch me.

Tell me I'm beautiful.

Tell me you love me.

Tell me we belong together.

Touch me.

Tell me you find me irresistable.

Tell me you want me.

Tell me you desire me.

Touch me.

Tell me you need me.

Tell me you still want to be with me.

Tell me you still think of me.

Touch me.

Tell me you still want this to work.

Tell me you want to spend your life with me.

Tell me you want me to be yours.

love poems
3

About the Creator

Danielle Mosley

I've enjoyed writing and reading ever since I was in grade school. I'm looking forward to making a career out of my talent as a writer. If you like any of my articles be sure to share them and leave me a tip. Any type of support is great!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Gloria Penelope11 days ago

    Nice and relatable.

  • Mariann Carroll14 days ago

    Very passionate piece

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.