Poets logo

To go to the village...

Emotional Poem " My village.."

By Vichaar Published about a month ago 1 min read
1
To go to the village...
Photo by Dinis Bazgutdinov on Unsplash

I'm suffocating here,

feel like going

I have a lot to say here

But I feel like it, I

To go to the village again...

morning comes here too

that cock crowing and

where does the sunlight come from here

I don't feel like it, I

to wake up every morning

before getting up

often in my eyes

that memory is old

where at

sunlight in the morning

has a slight smile

I feel like getting lost

in these memories

Where the cock crows and the cuckoo sounds

I don't feel like it

Leaving these memories

to get up

Even if I feel like it

To go to the village again...

keep running

people here all day long

racing is like this

whose name has no end

there is no evening

often saying this

There's no such thing as time here.

Hearing this often on my face

there is a strange sadness

I miss you

I love that courtyard where

There are many generations in the same courtyard

there is time

near my loved ones,

for loved ones

but it is not like that

that race doesn't happen there

But this race is with the lives of our own people.

I feel like it

to run away from here

Because in cities humans are with humans

there is a strange struggle

I feel like it

To go to the village again...

I feel like it

to live life, to live life

to live life, to live life like

And to remain human to human

That's why I feel like it

To go to the village again...

nature poetrysad poetrylove poems
1

About the Creator

Vichaar

of these thoughts that human has become the most important species in the world, it is these thoughts that have made man the son of God or the son of Satan, therefore whatever your thoughts may be, they are important.
I am write my thoughts

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.