Poets logo

Turn your face

Poetry

By Vichaar Published about a month ago 1 min read
2
Turn your face
Photo by Aiony Haust on Unsplash

Despite knowing everything
you tell me
you tell me
And I'll tell you everything
and you listen
You turn your face away.

surreal poetrysad poetry
2

About the Creator

Vichaar

of these thoughts that human has become the most important species in the world, it is these thoughts that have made man the son of God or the son of Satan, therefore whatever your thoughts may be, they are important.
I am write my thoughts

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • “M”about a month ago

    Great

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.