Poets logo

Thursday..2018..Interrpretation.. Interruption

Four Poems

By Michael ButorovichPublished 11 months ago 2 min read
1

.THURSDAY.

I like to get faded

At least one day out

Of the week.

I always think and

It can be nerve racking.

Imagine the motor in

The mind forever running,

Even in sleep.

I just need to slow down

And let nothing matter

For a while.

..

.2018.

I can see a sliver of her

Dark toned areola.

Long ago her man had shown

Me a nude so I know how

Her nipples look beneath the bra

Inside that open polo shirt.

I bet she still designs her pubic hair

With a racing stripe.

I hope that there will be

A night we can have

A threesome where

She swallows each of us down.

I can almost see it now,

In an elegant hotel.

..

.INTERRPRETATION.

I was single when I wrote the poem above.

For the sake of what you’ll read in the next one,

Swinging for me is no problem.

I kept it as a threesome cause that was my position

In that moment and I don’t want to come off as if

I’m refusing to share with the homie, given I now have

A girlfriend and I didn’t tailor that in.

..

.INTERRUPTION.

I have this fantasy involving

My lady and I in the car

At some random spot

When I ask her to suck me off.

Before that I make sure

My fingers can access her crotch

So I can spell “you’re doing an

Amazing job, my love”

Cock in her mouth makes

That pussy moist and hot

And I can feel her melt

Down to my palms

**KNOCK KNOCK**

“Hey, Mike!”

It’s my fucking Dad

Outside of the garage

“You got a cigarette?’

He asks.

Well, there goes those

Nice thoughts and poem.

slam poetry
1

About the Creator

Michael Butorovich

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Brenton F8 months ago

    I am really enjoying your work!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.