Poets logo

There She Glows

A Villanelle On Beautiful Inspiration

By Mike Singleton - MikeydredPublished 7 months ago β€’ 1 min read
8
An AI Image By The Author

When you have a Muse who inspires you and cares for you, you have to celebrate her.

The music is "The Most Beautiful Girl In The World" by Prince Rogers Nelson.

🌜🍁πŸ”₯β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸ”₯πŸπŸŒ›

Her Sweet Glow Always Brightens My Day

My Poetry Flows When I'm With Her

She Makes Words Dance A Glorious Ballet

πŸŒ»β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸŒ»

Her Beauty Sets My Words On Their Way

She Knows She Has My Heart Forever

Her Sweet Glow Always Brightens My Day

πŸŒ»β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸŒ»

She Gives Me Words With Which I Can Play

Such Beauteous Tales We Weave Together

She Makes Words Dance A Glorious Ballet

πŸŒ»β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸŒ»

My Rose Gold Princess, A Sweet Bouquet

I Give To Her In My Word Inspired

Her Sweet Glow Always Brightens My Day

πŸŒ»β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸŒ»

My Magical Muse, My Ocean Spray

Inspires My Words, A Flowing River

She Makes Words Dance A Glorious Ballet

πŸŒ»β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸŒ»

Her Beautiful Smile, What Can I Say?

Makes Me Melt, There Can Be No Other

Her Sweet Glow Always Brightens My Day

She Makes Words Dance A Glorious Ballet

🌜🍁πŸ”₯β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸ”₯πŸπŸŒ›

inspirationallove poems
8

About the Creator

Mike Singleton - Mikeydred

Weaver of Tales, Poems, Music & Love

7(1.2m) ֎ Fb ֎ Px ֎ Pn ֎ β™«

X ֎ In ֎ YT (0.2m) ֎ T

Vocal Tips

Creationati

Call Me Les β™₯ Gina β™₯ Heather β™₯ Caroline β™₯

Babs β™₯ ROCK β™₯ Dhar β™₯ Cathy β™₯ Judey β™₯

Daphsam β™₯ Misty β™₯ Melissa β™₯ Ma Coombs β™₯

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Raymond G. Taylor7 months ago

    Lovely, and great to Prince recognized. Glad you found an inspiration in his music, as I sometimes do.

  • My Rose Gold Princess. I really loved that! Such a wonderful poem!

  • Mother Combs7 months ago

    πŸ’švery lovely

  • You do realize that it's difficult enough to maintain en pointe in ballet without you melting all over her, lol. Beautiful poem, Mike.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.