Poets logo

There is no one anywhere.

Poetry of life sense

By Aranna Hasan Delwar Published 15 days ago 1 min read
Like

There is no one anywhere.

_____By Aranna Hasan Delwar.

I have passed a long time when I know myself.

Life moves at the speed of a turtle

Sometimes moving at the speed of a rabbit.

No more speed today

No specific destination.

Now we have to wait for the call.

Looking back today is regrettable

What a colorful life I had

I could easily decorate and arrange it.

Fall into the trap of negligence and irregularities

Wasted precious time.

I used the energy of youth in vain

I thought time was my slave

But time is not controlled by anyone, it moves like it.

I wandered in the kingdom of sin

I have been disillusioned with Satan's worship again and again.

I was addicted to climbing the mountain of wealth

I wanted to understand relatives

Economic ability.

Demonic delight in usurping the rights of others

I felt

I used to think of power as God

Image of hundreds of people's greetings and fearful faces

When I could see in front of my eyes

He felt like a king with great pride.

Today when in this small room of eight feet by eight feet

I live in solitude

When his own son and daughter are busy

runs away

Then there is a lot of regret and regret

Everest of this money is useful?

Where are those hundreds of people today?

Time is running out, waiting for the call

Empty empty I have nothing more today

No one, no one anywhere.

social commentaryinspirational
Like

About the Creator

Aranna Hasan Delwar

i

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.