Poets logo

The va boo of lovely two

What if - immature flow

By DarkosPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 1 min read
2
Just love 2020, acrylic painting ( close up )

What if there was no what has been made by you as a true ?? What If what I know and created out of you upon you was to be the one and only true would we go for that free walk just to talk and celebrate the freedom of being met? What If your words will not suit mine and full of misunderstandings we will still feel divine? Delightedly blessed no one could guess but we knew we felt from the first space the unknown space that I walked through and now taking your hand I feel I can live the life I have never known or never dreamed of what if you will screw all I am Hesitating to state what if there will be no feeling of being glad and great? What if we will suck in all not even trying to go on what if that's what they call * love spicy duo 

What if I will want to take longer with you what if I already planned my future with you? What If I will make you Dizzy out of the blue throwing all my thoughts as if I never could talk to you? What If you were not okay with any of these a Total caramba with all we did and not even does against all the stereotypes

What if I will talk your mind through and you will be just adding Yes no yhm okay. 

I hate the I see Way I haven't gotten high in my mediative state to reach the love for that one it may be prolonged or preloved.  What if you better find a better and I will agree just to realize How irrational this all could be.

What if there was not what nor if and you will neglect to even meet ...What if you will say things I would never do and out of the truth you will love me like I never could love you. 

Thank You so Much for Your Reading, Tips & Likes much Love and Big Heart to Your side ! 

love poems
2

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.