Poets logo

?the non erotica way?

love on going way

By DarkosPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 2 min read
2

His eye way nose applied voice like someone I know from heart shut me down to his poem words, caging me like no one else did this way we went for months undone in any desire, and needs. His favorite things became my enemy, as he hated all I progressed and loved to dive in more, but soon within months I did my own conscious choice to stay with him to be with him somehow I loved him even more, and this time all and eager for more, and more. How could we get so complex with each other thoughts, love it felt like no one will believe or save us, it killed all that was just raining on ?. I ended up just aware of that love far away from the unconscious of his behaviour and words, he sabotaged me later on, had no idea in which state I was left alone.

Reframing myself in this double stay too long to move on in an immediate way, too short and too fast to just travel around, I am taking another corner of this discovery impact. Beyond the words pain and the harm, I walk through the day attending my own way into his charm. We could have been together if only he would say this time I am ready no hesitation will be made, shaking hands like the priority of every day hugging tightly with an immoral sane love game. Your loyalty for nothing in here if you will not allow to celebrate one moment of moaning song for the wedding to come.

How many more dreams about the ceremony you can have without knowing if our loved one is even in the right place. Take all that has to be taken from your attitude, add some plaster of sweet honey mood, and give the same for my chest to warm from every insult I went through being loved.

Oh my, One from where did all come from ? - you can't hurry me and, I can lose patience on You which heart opening will cherish the happiness of every mist in the morning while still covered with love in the body form, we wouldn't be able to take our thoughts and eyes from every love form between us. Look at your soul while taking me to free your mind and heart for me, touching your skin surface with mine will shiver my mind and put me into a ride of the loving divine. Melting together and becoming One.

Thank You so Much for Your Reading, Tips & Likes much Love and Big Heart to Your side ! 

heartbreak
2

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.