Poets logo

The Fall of Love

A Poem of Heartbreak

By Santosh BelbasePublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
The Fall of Love
Photo by Josue Michel on Unsplash

I fell in love, a free-fall flight,

My heart aglow, my soul alight.

But then I hit, the ground so hard,

My love shattered, my heart scarred.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Santosh Belbase

I Write Blog, who enjoys technology, YouTube Tips & Tricks, SEO, Travel Cities knowledge, Fitness courses,poem and fictions,True Crime Stories and helping people access information that they need.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • cruddymooseabout a year ago

    nice

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.