Poets logo

The Depth of My Feelings for You

Love's Boundless Depths

By PandimaPublished 12 months ago 1 min read
Love's Boundless Depths

"The Depth of My Feelings for You"

Even if there is any kind of anger,

I will never underestimate you.

More than anyone else,

It is you

who captivates me.

To say that only......

I am captivated by you is the truth.

You are everything to me.

love poems

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • pandima devi10 months ago

    👌💐

PWritten by Pandima

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.