Poets logo

Thank

Polite-Kind-Smile-Delight.

By nanosa nonaPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Thank
Photo by Towfiqu barbhuiya on Unsplash

Poem (Thank)

Thank my dear for your caring,

Your hand covers me with kindly feelings.

How can I forget your lovely smile, sweetie eyes.

It is difficult for me to lose you, to lose honest heart,

Great house I was born in.

When I sit lonely, I begin thinking of your nice words,

Which consolidate me, interesting me.

My parent thank you for your marvelous songs,

Passionate story night with beautiful rhythm.

How can I forget your last days,

Surely reminds me time of enjoyment and happiness.

Everywhere I go! your sounds remain stroll deeply in my mind, heart and wonderful memories.

One day I stand front of a mirror,

Your imaginations appear to smile and look for me in a mercy eyes. Everything in our house spell your names, your nice history.

And I never forget to open your memory box,

I smell your favorite jasmine perfume, golden weeding,

Delicate scarf and your elegant guanti.

There under your metal bed,

white slippers with black leather above, I remember your amazing tales.

My parent thank due you are my parent.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.