Poets logo

Tangled Webs

The Games we Play

By J. LangerPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Tangled Webs
Photo by Warm Orange on Unsplash

Sometimes I get sucked into my head

Startled by thoughts I think are risqué

I long to be tied up or bound to his bed

Responding to him, I'm willing to play

The heat from the fire, so hot to the touch

Doesn't scare me at all. Well really not much

I want him to hear me screaming his name

While he uses my body for his little game

My thoughts seem extreme

Like I'm caught in a dream

Of pain and of fright

But also joy and delight

This web we weave

The games we play

I tell him to go

I want him to stay

love poems
Like

About the Creator

J. Langer

Hi! I am Jenn. I enjoy writing romance and erotic short stories. I hope that you enjoy reading them!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.