Poets logo

~Sweet Apple Pie Tarts!~

Vocal Social Society's Hors d'oeuvres Haiku Challenge...

By Tiffany Gordon Published 7 months ago β€’ Updated 7 months ago β€’ 1 min read
Top Story - September 2023
44
~Sweet Apple Pie Tarts!~
Photo by Diliara Garifullina on Unsplash

Vocal Social Society is currently holding a Hors d'oeuvres Haiku Challenge! You can learn more about it here:

Here is my entry:

Sweet Apple Pie Tarts...

🍎🍏🍎🍏🍎🍏🍎🍏🍎

Baked with matriarchal magic...

🍎🍏🍎🍏🍎🍏🍎🍏🍎

Pure satisfaction...

inspirational
44

About the Creator

Tiffany Gordon

I am a super-spiritual, fun-loving artist, writer, & peer-counselor residing in the Pacific Northwest. I am also an Institute of Children's Literature alumna who enjoys writing about the triumph of the human spirit.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (43)

Sign in to comment
  • Rick Henry Christopher 6 months ago

    Nice and yummy!!!

  • C. H. Richard6 months ago

    Now I want pie πŸ₯§ Love it! ❀️

  • Gina C.7 months ago

    Aw, yes! I thought I'd read this - and I had! 😍❀️ This was just as delicious and magical the second time around! Yum!! 😍❀️❀️

  • Grz Colm7 months ago

    β€œMatriarchal magic”! Nice!πŸ‘ But where the recipe Tiffany? πŸ˜‰ Joking, that is for the other challenge. 😊 congrats on the top story!

  • Apple pie tarts are so good! Well done Tiffany!

  • Gina C.7 months ago

    Oh my! Sensational - I love this so much, Tiffany! 😍❀️ I am so sorry to be so behind on your work as I've been super busy lately , but this is amazing and I'll be back soon to enjoy more of your awesome words! β€οΈπŸ€—

  • Paul Stewart7 months ago

    Woopwoop! This is gloriois, Tiffany! Love it and now I'm hungry lol! Congrats on Top Story!

  • Lena Folkert7 months ago

    Ooh! Yummy! Congrats on the top story!! <3

  • Dana Stewart7 months ago

    There it is! Congratulations on the Top Story Tiffany!

  • Real Poetic7 months ago

    Mhmmm I can taste it! Congratulations Tiffany! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

  • Jazzy 7 months ago

    Now I want pie

  • Alex H Mittelman 7 months ago

    Great work! β™₯️

  • How can you go wrong with "matriarchal magic"? Love it! This would be a fun challenge to take on. I'll think about it πŸ’– Congratulations on Top Story!

  • Melissa Ingoldsby7 months ago

    Amazing work I love this it’s refreshing like pie made with love

  • Celia in Underland7 months ago

    Perfect! Second line is edible! Congrats on top story! 🀍

  • Leslie Writes7 months ago

    Love β€œmatriarchal magic!” πŸ’–

  • Heyyyy πŸŽ‰Sweet Congratulations πŸŽ‰ Big Sis, Top StoryπŸ₯§β€οΈβœŒοΈπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

  • Cathy holmes7 months ago

    Yay. Congrats on the TS.

  • YayπŸ™βœ¨πŸ•ŠοΈβ€οΈ congratulations!

  • Caroline Jane7 months ago

    Whooooooop!!! Congratulations Tiffany. ❀😁😁😁

  • Mariann Carroll7 months ago

    I could resist to come for some delicious piece of pie πŸ₯§πŸ’“

  • Heather Hubler7 months ago

    Oh yeah, congrats on Top Story!!

  • Teresa Renton7 months ago

    I’m hungry now πŸ˜‹

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.