Poets logo

Surrendering

a love poem

By Danielle MosleyPublished 15 days ago 1 min read
2
Surrendering
Photo by Evie S. on Unsplash

I am surrendering to you.

The rush of passion is overwhelming.

I'm giving in to you.

I desire you.

I am surrendering to you.

The feelings I have for you is overwhelming.

I'm giving in to you.

I desire you.

I am surrendering to you.

Being near you is overwhelming.

I am giving in to you.

I desire you.

I am surrendering to you.

The sound of your voice is overwhelming.

I am giving in to you.

I desire you.

I am surrendering to you.

The feeling of your touch is overwhelming.

I am giving in to you.

I desire you.

love poems
2

About the Creator

Danielle Mosley

I've enjoyed writing and reading ever since I was in grade school. I'm looking forward to making a career out of my talent as a writer. If you like any of my articles be sure to share them and leave me a tip. Any type of support is great!

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Ameer Bibi15 days ago

    Poem is reflecting one of the most beautiful feelings in the world. Loved it.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.