Poets logo

Sunny Days

Dream Life

By I Am Sav ReneePublished about a year ago 1 min read
Sunny Days
Photo by Lenstravelier on Unsplash

Just want to go where the skies is sunny and the wind is flowing,

Loving on my body, self love come to me,

On the balcony where I’m meant to be, sipping champagne and red roses for the esthetic,

Ocean waters blue and crisp, tidal waves running through my bohemian body wave,

I dream for summer days where I wake up everyday and enjoy the views of the cities towers,

Making pancakes and eggs for my family and I to devour,

I really would love to leave my hometown and live the life I always desired, but I’m not sure if it’s gods timing or my fear of what has happened,

With a milli in my bank account, not to boast, but enough to give back, to help out the community, as I live this life of luxury,

Tiny houses and electric cars. I’m so simple and stylish, beautiful and witty. So intellectually inclined, mind body and soul to the divine.

performance poetrysocial commentarylove poems

About the Creator

I Am Sav Renee

Seeing life from a different perspective.

All your ❤️‍🔥 & 💰is appreciated 🫶🏾

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    I Am Sav ReneeWritten by I Am Sav Renee

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.