Poets logo

Sumcunt

those three eyed fucks...

By Brenton FPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
3

some cunt stole my parking space

some cunt fucked my cat

some cunt upgraded my mchappy meal

and made me fuckin fat

some cunt put the tele on

i couldn't tell you when

some cunt flicked the fuckin dial

and got channel fuckin ten

some cunt stole my condoms

and all my fuckin weed

some cunt sapped my motivation

but left my fuckin greed

some cunt drunk all my fuckin beer

and left the empties on my chair

some cunt shit in my shampoo

just smell my fuckin hair

some cunt cut me off in traffic

some fat cunt in a truck

now i'm stuck behind a volvo

wishing they'd get to fuck

some cunt tried to fucking tell me

this fuckin poem is a song

silly cunt i fuckin laughed

there's no music dickhead

some cunt asked if i could spare a durry

while we were standing in a line

sorry cunt i got none to spare

i tend to smoke all mine

some cunts reckon i whinge a lot

and it's possible they are right

there's a lot to fuckin moan about

i'm just bringing it to light

how toinspirationalperformance poetryslam poetrysocial commentarysurreal poetry
3

About the Creator

Brenton F

It's just a token of my extreme - Frank Zappa

- - -

I have an eBook, a collection of my favourite pieces

Link to Amazon

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  1. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Mescaline Brisset2 years ago

    It’s always good to learn some Australian slang. So funny, this ride through town with all the cunts wanting to take away your peace. They will never give up!

  • Dee Dee Farrrrk2 years ago

    You sly fukker - there is music!!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.