Poets logo

Stuck

A.H. Mittelman

By Alex H Mittelman Published 7 months ago 1 min read
35
Stuck
Photo by Giorgio Trovato on Unsplash

Stuck on the toilet

I feel constipated now

Nothing coming out

humorsad poetryfact or fictionart
35

About the Creator

Alex H Mittelman

I love writing and just finished my first novel. Writing since I was nine. I’m on the autism spectrum but that doesn’t stop me! If you like my stories, click the heart, leave a comment. Link to book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CQZVM6WJ

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (28)

Sign in to comment
  • AliMart16 days ago

    Like it

  • Denise E Lindquist2 months ago

    😂😂🤣

  • Meg2 months ago

    haha such a human moment well captured

  • Hafiz Riaz Hussain3 months ago

    Awesome excellent work

  • L.C. Schäfer3 months ago

    I've done one of these poo-ems as well! 🤣🤣

  • Andrea Corwin 5 months ago

    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • Jay Kantor6 months ago

    Hi-A ~ Only you could get 'Stuck' on Toilet Humor - Glad you didn't fall in ~ J-bud

  • Annie Edwards 6 months ago

    Haha love this! Awkward moment captured 😂

  • Donna Fox (HKB)6 months ago

    Haha!! I love this awkward moment you've chosen to capture for the challenge! Great work Alex!!

  • Rachel Deeming6 months ago

    We've all been there, Alex. Not all written a poem about it though! Great one for the challenge though! Hope you're out now.

  • Tiffany Gordon 7 months ago

    Awesome job! I hate the C word!

  • Darkos7 months ago

    I am sorry I laugh! You press one point under the knee as long as You feel its coming hahaha ! just one advice in case of trouble ! Great entrance !

  • JT SPIDA7 months ago

    Rotfl

  • Babs Iverson7 months ago

    Oh no!!! LOL!!!💕❤️❤️

  • Alexander McEvoy7 months ago

    Oh my… boy do I dislike that feeling!!

  • Jazzy 7 months ago

    Oh goodness 😅

  • Catherine Nyomenda7 months ago

    😂😂How did that end?

  • Ramesh7 months ago

    Good work........!

  • Andrew Zuk7 months ago

  • haaahaaaahaaaahaaa lol

  • Oh God, this is like the worst thing ever! Loved your Senryu!

  • Test7 months ago

    🤔🙄

  • Scott Christenson7 months ago

    There once was a man from Nantucket Who pooped in a bucket. When his daughter, named Nan, Ran away with a man As for the bucket, Nantucket.

  • JBaz7 months ago

    Sad fact of life buddy Give it the ole college try

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.