Poets logo

Stalker Juice

Lonely lady up the street

By Kimberly Shull Published about a year ago 1 min read
1
Some will relate

Stalker not the kind normally. You know the strange man that follows you home to see where you will be. No this is a different kind I opened a can of worms.

Stalker, nosey bored is you. From time to time you want something new. You found it you’re excited you believe this is going to be good.

Though the subject of you in the picture is dead he is with her just like she said. You’re nosey is close to creepy you invade his mail trash. You read her love for him and how they get sleazy.

Stalker, nosey bored af. Type in her name in parenthesis don’t forget her middle initial and what do you see? Oh, they are meeting again in February of 23? They cannot stay apart no matter what went down. You’re bummed because once you had a chance, you ended up just a tease.

We can be friends neighbor don’t touch me please. He abided as a gentleman would. She accepts his humanness you are just to young. He was kind he let you hang around even though you are lame.

Stalker nosey you found me again here to judge my poetry or who knows what. For the record I’ve seen him three times since then. I have put him in my reality and disregarded you as 3P. For he is my SP and always will be.

Take your taco Tuesday and your recreational bud your fake kinda of caring and your pathetic tone. Take it down the road take it really far take it to the town of Peculiar.

Stalker Jean is that cotton? No duvet OMG gross.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Kimberly Shull

I am an artist,not a writing artist. I do enjoy trying to write just as we sing even though we may not sound great.

I enjoy reading the works of others. I especially love poetry.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Kimberly Shull is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.