Poets logo

Spell Of The Day

Witchy Witchy Woo

By marie381uk Published 4 years ago 2 min read
1

It started with a feeling in my toes, then a twitching of my nose

I knew that you where made for me, you will be mine, here it goes

Candle burns it’s a magical light; come to me please don’t you fight

You will be mine before the new moon, this spell feels oh so right

I visualise your face in between my hands, then I chant and sing

Before long You will be in my bed, and wearing a pentagram ring

Come to me baby take my hand, see with eyes for only me now

The age gap will not matter, we will get over obstacles somehow

You will want me in your bed, my magic works now in your head

Drink now my lovers potion, eat this spell charged garlic bread

No, please don’t try to hard to resist it there isn’t any way out

Eat the bread and drink the wine, relax let the passion come out

What do you mean you don’t want to, you can’t treat me this way

I know you only came to clean my windows, but you staying today

As I run my fingers through your hair, oh no, your wearing a wig

I pull it off your head now, and look at you, your just a bald ugly pig

Don't touch my bread or drink my wine it’s now to be undone

The thought of no hair and a false eye just kills all of my fun

Here is your fiver, windows are cleaned, go away we’re through

Of course I was only joking, the spell was to make a fool of you

Hold on,I haven’t paid you, oh by the heck,he has gone at speed

Glad I did not do that spell I couldn’t imagine marrying a weed

I will now wait till the right one, comes knocking at my front door

I am sure the gas man is sexier than Mr Baldy from just before

When is that has man due HaHa

love poems
1

About the Creator

marie381uk

My Name is Marie, I write mainly poetry

I write subjects that I lean towards. No poetry by me, is related to me in any way unless I state it is. I have loved poetry from being 14 years old. Life is a poem grab a pen a tell your story xx

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.