Poets logo

Silly Pretty Little Thing

A Poem

By MoriaCavandishPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like

Silly pretty little thing, those big brown eyes hidden beneath dark lashes.

You still keep glancing over at me,

You have no idea how sexy you really are, do you?

That smile! So many ways to play with such a perfectly shaped mouth.

You want to play dirty with me? That's so cute!

When you laugh and toss your head back like that how do you expect me to play fair.

I should just walk over take your hand and lead you outside, find a hidden little spot and... hmmm where to start? Kissing, licking biting so many choices, your neck, mouth or maybe your shoulder?

Don't mess with an old dog my silly pretty little thing we are not sweet, or nice, and I can't promise to be gentle, but I can promise you will come hard, and a lot,

My silly pretty little thing.

Its the look on your face as I walk towards you now,

My poor silly pretty little thing...

love poems
Like

About the Creator

MoriaCavandish

Born and raised on the beautiful West Coast in British Columbia Canada

All stories, poems, erotica and works are the sole property of

Moria Cavandish 2004- 2023

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.