Poets logo

SERENITY

IN CLARITY

By Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)Published about a month ago 1 min read
5
SERENITY
Photo by Luc Tribolet on Unsplash

I am amaze

as I gaze

into your clarity

without haze.

Surrounded by this forest

I am at rest

by your reflection

of my crest.

My mirror

with no error

but even if I spot one

I am the bearer.

What can I say

at the end of the day?

You are the best thing

that's in my way.



nature poetryinspirational
5

About the Creator

Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)

I love reading and researching to gain inspiration and ideas. I appreciate those who write and I hope I can inspire you with my writings too. 

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarranabout a month ago

    Awww, this was absolutely wonderful! Loved your poem so much!

  • Gloria Penelopeabout a month ago

    ❤nice poem.

  • Ameer Bibiabout a month ago

    Your passion is contagious. Keep pursuing your dreams with unwavering dedication.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.