Poets logo

Serendipity Love

A Love That Was Meant to Be

By John Kents Published about a year ago 1 min read
1

In a world of chance and fate,

Our love was meant to create,

A bond that nothing can break,

A love that forever will take.

Serendipity brought us together,

Our hearts intertwined forever,

The stars aligned just right,

Bringing us into each other's sight.

In your eyes, I found my home,

A love that forever will roam,

In your arms, I found my peace,

A love that will never cease.

Our love is like a song,

A melody that never goes wrong,

In perfect harmony we unite,

A love that is our guiding light.

With every beat of my heart,

Our love will never depart,

In your embrace, I find my joy,

A love that forever will enjoy.

Serendipity brought us together,

A love that was meant to be forever,

In your eyes, I found my destiny,

A love that is our forever legacy.

slam poetrysad poetrynature poetrylove poems
1

About the Creator

John Kents

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.