Poets logo

See it from another angle

Can you go deeper into introspection?

By Shannon Marie LemirePublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
See it from another angle
Photo by Estúdio Bloom on Unsplash

Freaky Freida fries funky fat fruit frippery.

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Shannon Marie Lemire

Writing is a part of who I am; I go between handwritten lengthy journaling to sitting here glued in front of my laptop. As inspiration hits, I write; following the intuitive nudge on what to share.

You'll see many sides of me here.

Enjoy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)about a year ago

    Nice one❤️❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.