Poets logo

SEARCHING

GOOD BETTER BEST

By Sean NoblePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
SEARCHING
Photo by Markus Winkler on Unsplash

People say Only Fools Fall In Love,

But Will Considered A Fool If Never Love.

Wise Men Say

Only Fools Rush In.

The Love Of My Life,

Take my Heart,

I will Surrender,

No Hesitation,

Taking Candy from a Baby,

No Bribery,

It's a Donation.

Prince From Birth

King At 18,

Numbers Don't Lie,

Skillful,

Style & Tactics,

Check the Statistic.

Dark Skin Royalty,

Ladies Taste,

Willie Wonka Chocolate Factory,

Covered in Sweetness.

These Girls I Treat like Corona,

Some I Don't take Seriously,

It's a Joke.

Some I Hide under my Mask,

Social Distancing.

Through my Walkie Talkie,

Message For My Baby,

Squeeze & Let Her Know,

I Love You.

Her Tone of Voice,

Sweet Beat & Melody,

My Radio.

Game of Romance,

King & Queen,

Checkmate.

Hold Me Forever Baby,

Abduction.

love poems

About the Creator

Sean Noble

Poetry from the spiritual mind expressing Ways of creativity. Read passionately mini sadness, pure happiness. I have no Stripe account but will accept gratuity via PayPal. [email protected]. Thank you. Most High First Every Day.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Sean NobleWritten by Sean Noble

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.