Poets logo

Salacious memories

I think about it, whenever I Need to steal Energy, from that moment...

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published about a year ago β€’ Updated about a year ago β€’ 1 min read
9
Salacious memories
Photo by Trust "Tru" Katsande on Unsplash

I was Laying There Still awake, my

Mind was evading into the sunken pillow...

A libation of chardonnay,

Nonetheless, urge my necessity

For you...

And The memories

Continues to bully me...

I watched you flaunting

Your Chest,

And Smirked

Up a flush.

I just wondered...

You do know,

It's on the meager...

Thinking that we shouldn't

Made us more Eager...

Undress me with your eyes

And feed my Pride...

He touched me

With the masculinity

Of his fingers...

From my Bed

To the shower and

Now I lay

Still awake...

On my Black Setee,

Thinking πŸ’­

Sexy memories

Don't go away

They linger...

performance poetrysurreal poetrylove poemsfact or fictionexcerptsart
9

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to β€œMy Public Diary β€œπŸ€ͺπŸ’–

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

πŸŽ‰I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ™

Send Tip$πŸ€ β€οΈπŸ˜‰Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 βœ¨πŸ’―πŸ˜‰β—

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  2. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  3. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  1. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  3. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarranabout a year ago

    Oooo, so hot and steamy!

  • Gina C.about a year ago

    Lonzo this is so sensual and lovely! This line, OMG "I just wondered... You do know, It's on the meager... Thinking that we shouldn't Made us more Eager... Undress me with your eyes And feed my Pride..." wow, just wow!! 😍😍

  • Mariann Carrollabout a year ago

    You are a handsome poet for sure , you are the real deal πŸŒΉπŸ’πŸŽ‰πŸ₯°

  • Lamar Wigginsabout a year ago

    ...And the Memories continue to bully me... Such a vivid relatable line. Great poem and title. Thanks for sharing. Hearted and subscribed finally. I thought I was already.

  • Mariann Carrollabout a year ago

    Very sexy indeed

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Nicely done, indeed.

  • Melissa Ingoldsbyabout a year ago

    Oh I really appreciate and love it!!! Wow 🀩

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.