Poets logo

Rose and Miranda

Erotica Poetry

By AbbieDrewPublished 7 months ago Updated 7 months ago 4 min read
1
Rose and Miranda
Photo by Mahrael Boutros on Unsplash

These next few poems come from an unfinished manuscript I was working on for a book collaboration. It was supposed to be an erotica book of poetry. These poems were written back in 2020 and in honesty these poems felt so sensual and vulnerable for me to write. However I was able to take my own emotions I felt from periods in my life ( i'd like to disclose I am not deaf and I don't even come close to understanding what that's like but the character rose in this is) I wanted to give conversation and spark emotions as I feel it's still new to create disversity in writing. I used the experience in my life when I felt like the person I was trying to connect with wouldn't even truly connect on a level for us both. It wasn't until I started to explore my own sexuality when I realized there is so much more out there. There is depth and unknown that tastes so sweet. These poems unlocked a part of me I haven't expressed in a while. I absolutely am in love with these pieces and I really hope you love them too. I am completely open to criticism and if this has hit any emotions that feel icky I would love to be educated. I want to evolve and this is my way of opening that door. Thank you for reading!

Poem One:This is written about her ex boyfriend.

haunted by your absence

the way you left

doesn’t make sense

your lips, soft as velvet

your words never clear, but still

you carefully unravel me from the seams

daydreaming now of your touch

drunk off cheap wine,

I wonder when these drugs will kick in

Tingles down my spin,

I can still feel you trace my back

the taste of honey dew sticks to your lips

you always said I tasted sweet

a gush of euphoria and I’m floating

down the river of memories

wrap my legs around your neck

and now I am the end of our argument

you always had a way with your mouth

attached to my body but never my emotions

when will you learn to slow down

I cling to each letter you say,

then lose myself in

the idea of you inside of me

fuck me

until you learn to slow your words down

did you forget I was deaf

Poem Two: This is written after her experience at the retreat with Miranda

she touched me in a way I would never be the same

fuck

lost in a trance her fingers inside her pink pussy

gazing at the art piece, she was the entire show

glistening of confidence glared from her smile

surly I was done for

legs spread out wide

the show had just begun

and I was lucky enough to be her only fan

her lips moved slow, I could see each word she said

“watch this pretty pink pussy cum for you”

Silence never felt so seducing

Poem one: This is about miranda's experience with🌹(I didn't want to make that aware in Rose's poem because that's a way for readers to be drawn in! This was specific for the book)

Delicate Rose with a fierce fire for freedom

And I am just the doorway for your new beginning

She watches me in wonder as I slip my fingers into the honey pot of her spiritual awakening

Women holding hands with other women

Here I am giving you my entire body

Desperately hoping this experience will change you

I slowly form my words for her to read my lips

Sweet soul I hope you can feel how powerful you look right now as you gaze at my pink pussy ready to release all the fire you have carried with you for so long

They never would slow down just enough for you to truly understand what an orgasm felt like

I watch her continue to watch me as if I am some sort of masterpiece,

and yet it was truly her that was

she just couldn't see it

Yet,

I slowly convince her it's time to release all that she has held onto, spreading my legs wide open for her to understand

In a similar motion her body is now ready to accept it's truest potential, her fingers slowly slip into the unknown world of her subconscious mind Dripping with curiosity and hope for a better future

It's now time to guide her to her new beginning, I slowly mouth the words to make her finally fucking orgasm

“Watch this pretty pink pussy cum for you”

Thank you again for reading a bit about Miranda (fiery redhead babe) and sweet delicate Rose. Some of my favorite characters I have created. If you enjoyed this reading please scroll down and heart this, if you feel inclined to leave a comment I would love to have feedback and if you really loved this reading you're able to leave donations!! Thank you again! You can find more of my poetry @abbiedrewpoetry on instagram. Thank you again!!

Filthy
1

About the Creator

AbbieDrew

In a world that feels so dark creating content in any form is my way of surviving through it. I felt voiceless for years, this is my place to feel loud. AbbieDrewPoetry on instagram! Please subscribe!! Any tips truly are a gift! <3

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Chloe Gilholy7 months ago

    These were great both made me thing of past experiences and made me envision them perfectly

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.