Poets logo

Rich Love and Poor Love

Cannot Define Exactly; Somewhere in an unknown world

By Elayer For AllPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Rich Love and Poor Love from Elaye for all

She was a talking girl I had never seen such a person till now.

How can I forget her.

There is no reason so I can hate or forget or blame her.

She did so many things that no one can do to anyone.

She was there from my school life to my college life.

After school, I was a shy guy so I didn't talk too much to anyone or be friendly.

She also started noticing that I was not involving any extracurricular activities.

When I went to up fill up my water bottle there are so many girls nearby the water tap.

So I was returning, she was at the back and saw my empty water bottle and she snatched it from my hand, I got shocked and went to my classroom after a few minutes she returned the bottle to me with half water in it.

I didn't have the guts to ask her why it is half empty.

There was an exam in 10 minutes and I was led to a college already on the way, she called me twice with my name. Suddenly, she stopped Scooty and asked me to hop that Scooty. I said nothing & she asked again. I shook my head like no.

She came out of her Scooty and was almost holding my hand I said nothing and again shook my head like yes.

It was the weekend, I was coming from the market it was a heavy carry bag in my hand. I was just moving bit by bit, I don't know how she looked at me and she suddenly appeared, asked

Can I help you?

I said, No without sound.

Hey, I will just hold the other side, pass me one carrier. She walked with me for more than 0.5 km without a single word. Not sure why, maybe she knew that I cannot spell a single word, or Maybe she don't want me to hesitate, or maybe she won't want to scare me more. Throughout the way, my head was down.

There were semester exams, I used to keep at least one mask in my bag, accidentally I missed my mask somewhere on my way. They were not allowing anyone to enter blocks without a mask.

We had a chance to get the mask from the store, but it was more than 0.5km. I was almost turning back, open hand with mask pointing towards me, I was stunned snatched it, ran into the block. Yes, it was her only.

It was her birthday, it was too early in class & started giving candies to everyone, they start wishing her differently, I noticed that, so I'm getting out of class after two steps at the door, a lecturer saw me. I even had feared to wish or acknowledge lecturer too, I went to my place thinking that soon after the lecturer gets into the class, she will stop distributing candies. but unexpectedly the lecturer didn't entire our classroom. And finally, it was my turn, I just put my open hand on the desk, she put that Candie on my palm, and grabbed my hand, started handshaking. In my low tone, I said happy birthday. I don't know even my voice reached her or not, but she said thank you, energetically.

It was evening, I just waited in front of the college. She ran towards me crying, and she almost came closer towards me, I had something in my hand, unknowingly I lose my hand. She ran fastly hugged tightly. Then suddenly I woke up and requested god to not give such situations.

I asked God, Why do you give pain and problems to such people?

It was a hard subject exam, an hour left for the exam while turning next page, the question paper was leaving out of desk due to air from the window, so I grabbed it with my right hand, but my pen down to the right side of my desk, next bench a girl with spect was writing exam, I had feared to ask her and invigilator was horrible.

I tried to wave at her, she didn't catch my attention, so I sit quietly for more than 3 minutes, then I search and look at her who helped me a lot, but she was on the second bench from that spect girl, I tried and sit with bad feelings. Somehow she noticed it, she told whoever sit at her front desk and the message was passed from one desk to another desk until the spect girl. Finally, I got my pen back and scored much.

It was noon, class and labs schedules were very tight. I just opened my purse so it had enough money. so I have gone to the nearby canteen and I had some tiffin. All waiters and manager were angry, don't know the reason. and while at bill counter, my purse was missing & I started searching it everywhere almost. I was shocked and went near the manager to ask, but his eyes were almost red. So I turn my head down and head towards the counter with the bill. I opened my mouth to tell what happened, I heard a voice "Also take his bill too". Don't know how she appeared there, she saw my hand with a bill. Before I say no, the cashier snatched the bill from my hand. And she was gone.

love poems

About the Creator

Elayer For All

 Edu - Tech - Learn- Invest - Grow

Follow ElayerForAll on Vocal Media, Medium and Quora to read stories, lesson and articles.

https://medium.com/@elayerforall

https://elayerforall.quora.com/

https://www.instagram.com/elayerforall/

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Elayer For AllWritten by Elayer For All

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.