Poets logo

Rarest Creation

Rarity

By George Shannon FergusonPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
3
Universe Forming Diamonds

Rarest Creation

You are the Universe's rarest creation!

The way you show kindness in any situation,

Rembrandt could use your beauty as his inspiration,

Men are at your disposal; they faint with adoration

A smile that blooms with admiration,

A beauty so rare it only comes once a generation,

You are an "Enigma" I put that in quotation,

I write this for all this is my declaration,

You are ~FLAWLESS~ and I end this not in a period but punctuation,

Those are my thoughts of you, my heart's translation

Your beauty was created storms of love uses the rainbow as a citation

To make you always smile and forever is my aspiration

Your life is a testimony to the Universe. The stars give you a standing ovation

Your heart is so light that it defies the laws of gravitation

The day you heard a sound, your life became the consecration

Your true beauty is your heart. That's your rock and foundation

These are not just words; your merits are your demonstration

Humbleness, Sweetness, and Loveliness are your reputation

I could go on and on without no reservation

The Universe rewarded you with your own constellation

In this Journey of life, eternity is your destination

You are the definition….of the rarest creation

inspirational
3

About the Creator

George Shannon Ferguson

Poetry is a wonderful medium for capturing the beauty of our everyday lives and sharing it with others. I strive to express my unique experiences through my writing and create a meaningful impact. Thank you for your time and attention.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.