Poets logo

Rare

Poetry

By kd HoccanePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Rare
Photo by Arnold Leow on Unsplash

RARE

'P' ,

You're my best buddy,

I create you with my own figment in my mind,

You're the most beautiful hall that have horror stage,

With bending black-white flowers at the mystery ground of the hall,

Horror stage that is bleeding,

Red-black and viscid blood,

Stage that I can react on it,

Perform all my feelings,

Show the fake drama of lying people outside there,

Full of scrathes,

Drama that has parts of my life stories,

Walk away,

Either light or night,

Circus that I can rejoice myself,

Laugh my heart loudly,

Joyfully, lonely,

No spectators,

Nobody else, nobody care,

The romantisme piano,

I'm the pianist,

Melody that makes me feel free,

Lullaby rhythm for sleep.

I'm who I'm,

They don't know me,

Brain equals heart is my personality,

I'm not as the other people,

Very rare.

'P',

You and I never be far,

Just count like,

One, two and three,

You'll be there for me,

'P' for poem,

My poem,

My own poetry.

love poems

About the Creator

kd Hoccane

creative writer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    kd HoccaneWritten by kd Hoccane

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.