Poets logo

Rainy Night

poem

By TahimaAniPublished 28 days ago 1 min read
Rainy Night
Photo by Keenan Barber on Unsplash

I like the rainy night very much

When everything gets wet with raindrops-

Magic light spread throughout the city

And shiny jet on the road!

When the city is covered in rain

Then it looks like glass,

And then suddenly you remember too much.

love poemsvintagesad poetryFamily

About the Creator

TahimaAni

My passion as a content create comes from a life-long obsession with making things. From a young age I have always tried to manipulate objects and materials in order to create something entirely different.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

  • Esala Gunathilake27 days ago

    Loved you poem! Hey I just want to let you know I subscribed you and I will be notified all your future works!

  • shanmuga priya28 days ago

    Lovely poem.I like it.

TahimaAniWritten by TahimaAni

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.