Poets logo

My sunshine

a poem

By TahimaAniPublished about a month ago 1 min read
My sunshine
Photo by Khadeeja Yasser on Unsplash

When I look at the sunlight,

I always think of your sweet smile.

When I see today is so bright,

For a while I thought only of you,

I miss you this morning,

Wish you a nice morning dear,

You always keep smiling and cheering!

heartbreaklove poems

About the Creator

TahimaAni

My passion as a content create comes from a life-long obsession with making things. From a young age I have always tried to manipulate objects and materials in order to create something entirely different.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarranabout a month ago

    Awww, this was so sweet. Loved your poem!

TahimaAniWritten by TahimaAni

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.