Poets logo

Rain poem

5th poem

By Taylor CasperPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
Rain poem
Photo by Todd Diemer on Unsplash

How calming and serene is the rain!

I feel calm and peaceful when I hear the rain! I feel serene when I see the water droplets from the rain on the ground. I feel better when I see and hear the rain because all of the crops and plants in the area are getting fresh water! Rain makes me dream of a calming peaceful serene water stream full of fresh water and peaceful nature sounds. Everything in the rain is easily flowing and serene at last along with many bridge overpasses. The soothing water droplets from the rain clouds quickly arrived on the ground leaving people to look at all of the water puddles in awe.

nature poetry
1

About the Creator

Taylor Casper

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.