Poets logo

I am a artist poem (Part 3)

Poem

By Taylor CasperPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
I am a artist poem (Part 3)
Photo by Sharon McCutcheon on Unsplash

I am a artist.

I cry about my new paintings and art needing more improvements.

I say that when I produce new paintings and art, it will give my new art and paintings a new fresh start.

I dream about my new art and new paintings being improved in less than a week.

I try my hardest to practice new art and painting techniques on my new art and new paintings.

I hope that my new art and new paintings only continue to improve and that I won't ever run out of new art and new paintings to do.

I am a artist.

slam poetry
1

About the Creator

Taylor Casper

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Taylor Casper is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.