Poets logo

Quiet

Lost in Thoughts

By T.H.Published 11 months ago 1 min read
2

I go rather quiet

I want to let it all out

It seems in writing

my feelings come out.

I'm not one to cry

I'm actually shy

I'm not one to talk

I see people mock.

I'll just sit quietly

deep in my thoughts

I'll soon come around

and get up off my cot.

surreal poetry
2

About the Creator

T.H.

I’m just me, I don’t really write a lot,not that great at it, but sometimes I enjoy it. :)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Real Poetic11 months ago

    Creative and pure. Love this.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.