Poets logo

Queen’s Confession

A lover’s thoughts....

By Mya FrancisPublished 2 years ago 2 min read
1

NOVEMBER 16th, 2020 ; TIME: 4:00 A.M.

I picture you in my mind all the time and I melt at the thought of you. Skin is dark chocolate and sweet just how I like it too. Your hands are crafted rough around the edges ,as if there’s a journey you been through ,with muscles stronger than Zeus to pick me up because there is nothing you can’t do.

Your touch burns a fire into me that I can’t resist. It’s a sensation that makes me weak at the knees with every kiss. The way you look into my eyes let’s me know that you’re ready and I’m ready too. It’s been too long since I’ve felt you. I’ve been saving my energy just for you and been itching for the day to be intertwined with you for an hour or two. “Is that okay with you?” That’s the question I ask with my eyes looking seductive, ready for you to give me a sexual task. At last, the day has finally come where we can become one.

No more phone sex conversations or text messages about what you will do when I’m standing in front of you. I wanna see some actions. I don’t want anything or anybody interrupting when it happens. After all, our time is limited before I have to leave. I see that your body is at attention so let me put you at ease. “Please” is what I whisper in your ear to let you know that I want you cause pleasing is the only thing I’ll ask of you to do. Your wishes are my command. Whatever you want, you can have. Today we go past our limit. I’m submissive to every kiss and wish that you insist.

Our climax is so surreal. The face you make is like ecstasy to see as your gun explodes all over me. Your silent moans take me on a ride that can last a lifetime. You already know that I’m down to do it again for the second time. Only you put pleasure between these thighs and can make these walls so hypnotized. No other man should even try because they can’t compete with your loving eyes.

When it’s all said and done, I’m laid up on you rubbing your chest and kissing your neck. You hold me so secure and tight and never let me out your sight. We’re both so tired and exhausted from the previous events that I didn’t even realize the missed calls and text messages sent. And in that moment, we both realize that it’s time to go back to our lives as we know it. You drive me home in your ride and say “I’ll hit you up later” after we’ve both said our goodbyes. “I love you” is what we say to each other until we meet the next time.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Mya Francis

Hello to all my viewers, I have created this platform to share my life experiences of love, self care, growth, and spirituality. I hope you enjoy reading my poems as I continue my journey until the end.

One love

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Mysticbloom💐2 years ago

    Evidence of a precious wife, very resonating. You captured LOVE well💐✨

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.