Poets logo

Queen Of The Ring

An Angel Among Us.

By Fred MusokePublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
Queen Of The Ring
Photo by Jeffery Erhunse on Unsplash

Queen of the west, Wasp like waist. Ain’t up for perfection but the real feminine nudge

Being a toddler staggering through the footprints of love, she won’t leave me on my grips. I just got her adorable smile engraved onto my brain. The real royal looks that ginger my soul.

Falling hurt, Heart(s) and head over heels for the bobby dazzler. Benevolently vowing to love thy woman.

This chemistry won’t let me think twice, body language is too fine.

Get close, I mean closer. Eyes like pearls, glittery like gems. Fine skin, slim N’ slender. Call her boo, Bae.

Thee heart, beat, a lifeline. Queen of the ring.

A $1 dollar tip means life to me. Thank you for funding my dreams.

#writingWithfreddie

love poems
1

About the Creator

Fred Musoke

I want to give my writing a fragrance. I mean, that redolence which won’t only outlast my generation, but will also nudge the souls on Mars.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.