Poets logo

Pure Love in Your Beautiful Eyes

You are my twin flame 🔥🔥, my soulmate💗, my best half💞

By RAJEEV VERMAPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

Yes ... you look gorgeous😘 when you wake up early in the morning in freezing winter to make breakfast and come inside the room with your sweet smile and cup of ☕ tea... while I am still trying to spend some more time inside a blanket...

sure you are so beautiful❤️ when I am worried about something and you take my head in your lap and start caressing my head ... the moment I forgot everything when I slowly open my eyes to see that pure love in your beautiful eyes 😍...

no doubt you look marvelous💖 when it is the peak of the summer and you are cooking inside the kitchen in front of a fire inside the burner of a gas stove...with lots of sweat on your sweet face🥰...

absolutely 👍you are so cute...who respect my choices, who care about my likes and dislikes, who understand my feelings, who guide me always...like my guardian angel💕...

And definitely... you are so strong💪 .. even more than me...as you left your home.. your parents...your surname... your friends.. and most important and incredibly strong when you keep my children🤱 safe for nine months inside you and bring them to this world...

I am proud 😎to say that you are incredibly beautiful with lots of beauty in each way.... my twin flame 🔥🔥, my soulmate💗, my best half💞

nature poetrylove poems
Like

About the Creator

RAJEEV VERMA

Passionate about writing stories based on true events on the burning issues of our current society. Also writing articles on technology, digital art & design.

You can support me here: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/rajeeverma

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.