Poets logo

Pragmatic eye

to see you as I cry.

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2

Work as you dont care anymore.

The noise of the heart of this life can try.

Try as I might you can never see how caring have I done,

Wanting all there is to,

Now my feet is never free.

See if I care where ever I can get;

over here. .

over there. .

every thing lies beyond care.

A pragmatic kisses that is not there,

only noises from without,

only I can feel within.

I cried a year or two.

Now dumbfounded and numb to all things,

we 2 can live in such harmony because the affections of our words can utter only once or twice a year.

performance poetrysad poetryheartbreak
2

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.