Poets logo

Into the madness;

of sadness.

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Into the madness;
Photo by Haley Lawrence on Unsplash

Take this and call me never.

Take this and call me when ever.

Take this and tell me never.

Please take care of this however.

Please take care of your self.

Please take care of your mind too while you are at it.

Now however,

Now whenever,

How not to be bothered;

when you see yourself in that tub and telling yourself how to make sure you clean up.

. when you see yourself in the mirror and say its another holiday blues;

. . how can it be why does this happen to me?

. . . of all time why Christmas always happens of my delerium, oh yah

refill.

I forgot to call it in.

sad poetryslam poetryfact or fiction
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.