Poets logo

Pour me a lifetime of tenderness, promise you a lifetime of companionship

Accompany your lover for a lifetime

By Annette H DouglassPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

01.

The first time I met you in the summer, and the second time I met you in the summer, another summer will come, and I still think about you.

Time is like water, it never comes back, I suddenly found that I secretly like you for seven years. But, I'm still not sure if I want to express my heart to you.

We have known each other for seven years, and to keep each other in the future is the luckiest thing in this life, no.

Thank you for having you in life, and I hope that for the rest of my life, I will know each other, share my joy, and spend long days and months together.

I'm grateful for the time and growth. I met you is the star of my youth that I do not regret in this life, even if only to meet has been very satisfied, time does not grow old, we do not break up, the future with you, life can be expected.

Thank you for appearing in my youth, when we were too timid, too introverted, perhaps you also like me, but we have not revealed our hearts to each other.

In this coming summer, which is also the seventh summer we met, I want to be brave for once and have enough courage to say to you: "In fact, I secretly liked you for years, if you also happen to like me, let's fight together."

02.

If you do not leave, I will live and die with you. I want to have a future with you that belongs to us. I have a lot to say to you, but I'm afraid that once I see you, I'll forget what I'm going to say.

That summer, I was so lucky to meet you. Your appearance is like the sun in the winter, warming my whole youth, until today, the afterglow is not diminished.

I was afraid that it would affect your studies, and I was afraid that you would reject me, and that we wouldn't even be able to be friends in the future.

But I have not said, I am also afraid, afraid of our hearts reading each other, but did not open, this miss, regret for life.

The summer is getting closer and closer, and my thoughts of you are getting stronger and stronger. This summer, I want to embrace you, hand in hand, I hope the rest of my life is yours.

All the beauty in the world is not as good as meeting you, then the beautiful language can not express the beauty of my first encounter with you. I'd like to compare my feelings at that moment with the phrase "I've met you for the first time, but I'm like an old friend returning".

How lucky I am to have met you in this life; how lucky I am to be able to walk with you all the way; how much fate must I cultivate to be able to keep you for a lifetime?

03.

The first time I saw you, I thought that the beauty of the first meeting would be shelved with time. The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you want to do.

I know that many of the earthly encounters and partings, just as the flowers bloom and fall, even if they bloom beautifully, also ultimately can not escape withering.

All the encounters are not rehearsed, there is no appointment, always at the time of appearance, no early step nor late step, they meet in the sea of people. The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on a lot of things. Perhaps, it is destined in a previous life, so that we have this journey together. I was not expecting this, but the time rush, and soon split us apart.

I have no way to know how you and I met, a spring blossom, only know that a look at you, it is destined to life and death together, once a very hard struggle, but always can not resist the voice of the heart.

The most important thing is that you have to be able to get to know the people who are going to be in charge of you. The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you're doing.

Seven years ago that summer, in that most beautiful season, we met in the best years, the sun was so warm, even the air also floated a faint fragrance. The moment I met you, I couldn't help but rejoice.

The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you're getting into. The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you're looking for.

The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few of these. Perhaps your life, I can only borrow a ride.

No matter what, you are the most beautiful encounter in my life, pouring out a lifetime of thoughts, pouring out a lifetime of love. Even if the moths to the flame, ashes to ashes, all the time, still no regrets. If possible, I would like to spend my life thinking about you to comfort you in a life of love.

04.

The most difficult thing in this world is that you are not sure if the person you like also likes you. The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few of the most popular and popular items. The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few of these.

The most important thing is that you have to be able to get a good idea of what you want to do. I hope the rest of my life, full of you.

I would like to pour my life tender and promise you a lifetime of companionship. I'm not sure if I'm going to be able to get a good deal on this.

I would like to grow old with you, let time pass, prosperity fall out, you and I still look at each other, full of tender love.

The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few of these.

I'd like to pour a lifetime of tenderness and promise a lifetime of companionship. May your heart like my heart, live up to this life

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Annette H Douglass

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.