Poets logo

Poem- Love Less Life

Follow the Wave of The Sea

By Wanda B HenryPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

Love is a special feeling

True Love a a heart healing

When My heart beats I fill pain

I miss the man of youth

Can you Love more or should love less

Forgot to hug you that last time

Feeling inside the sperm in the blood

Who have you come to Love

Can you feel the heart beating

Lay on the chest and feel the vibrations

Imagine body massage on the water

Hear the waves of the sea it hitting the rocks

Take stock you about to love more

Now head west toward the horizons of an empty mind

To yourself please be kind

I can love you more then he or she can

You are my companion for life

I will only love to more because to love you less

Beware will make good heart have stress

More happiness to love you more

I will not love you less

Let him be in the Picture

Love him more

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Wanda B Henry

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.